Last update:
October 12, 2015, 20:55

TIVOLI The Royal Danish Theatre City of Copenhagen Nordic Culture Fund A.P. Møller & Hustru Chastine Mc-Kinney Møllers Fond Cph Volunteers Oticon Fonden Danish Arts CouncilSAS Scandinavian Airlines

BASS2012 COPENHAGEN

Copenhagen OPERA HOUSE

Ekvipagemestervej 10 • DK-1438 Copenhagen K


Contact

BASS2012 COPENHAGEN
Knudsvej 2 C I DK-4180 Sorø
www.bass2012.eu I post@bass2012.eu I Online Email

Bank account: 84011165093
IBAN accountnumber: DK2384010001165093
SWIFT-address/BIC: MEKUDK21
Paypal: post@bass2012.eu

CVR: 34400040

The Office Team

- see also the Leadership

Ursula Dieterich-Pedersen - Initiator Ursula Dieterich-Pedersen
Initiator I ursula@bass2012.eu I +45 29 87 01 53
Petio Petkov - Event Manager Petio Petkov
Event Manager I petio@bass2012.eu I +45 26 35 26 85
Melissa Moser - Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Moser
Volunteer Coordinator I melissa@bass2012.eu I +45 61 66 33 28
Angeliki Kalapotharakou - Project Manager Angeliki Kalapotharakou
Project Manager I angie@bass2012.eu I +45 61 66 33 28
Georgi Lautliev - Event Manager assistant Georgi Lautliev
Event Manager Assistant I georgi@bass2012.eu I +45 61 66 33 28
Bente Hicks - Office assistant Bente Hicks
Office Assistant I bente@bass2012.eu I +45 61 66 33 28
Veselina Sharankova - Event Manager assistant Veselina Sharankova
Accreditation Manager I lina@bass2012.eu I +45 61 66 33 28
Lene Lundgaard - Bookkeeper Lene Lundgaard
Event Manager Assistant I lene@bass2012.eu I +45 28 34 46 94
Janis Zakis - Event Manager assistant Janis Zakis
Event Manager Assistant I janis@bass2012.eu I +45 61 66 33 28

Thomastik bassico

PIRASTRO

Upton Bass String Instrument Corporation


Become a member of BASSEUROPE

BASSEUROPEBASSEUROPE
European Society of Bassists

 


Next European bass convention

BASS2014 AMSTERDAM


After week


  • Last Newsletter: Read BASS2012 COPENHAGEN latest newsletter
  • Galleries: Enjoy photos/videos from BASS2012 COPENHAGEN
  • Competitions: List of all BASS2012 competition winners and mentions

Powered by CMSimple_XH| Template: ge-webdesign.de| html| css| Login